Recognizing  & Advancing
37 years of Sportsmanship, Teamwork, Leadership, & Pride!



No pending nominations

Please direct any questions, comments, contributions, or inquiries to


Nominations submitted in previous "Nomination Years" which did not receive the required two-thirds majority of the votes for induction are not automatically re-nominated. These candidates may be re-nominated, and their previous nominations can serve as the foundation of the re-nomination.

As a courtesy; previously submitted nominations are listed below in alphabetical order by last name with year of nominations. They are available upon request from the Hall of Fame by sending your request via email to:

  • Dutcher, Chuck - 2006,2011
  • Gorman, Bill - 2006
  • Hyman, Mark - 2010,2011
  • Leo, Joe - 2006
  • Martin, George - 2008
  • Paul, Phil - 2014